"News, Showbiz, Trending: Your Daily Dose of Buzz."

Burna Boy Releases tracklist for 7th album ‘I Told Them’

Burna Boy, a frobeats musician, has revealed the tracklist for his new album “I Told Them.”

On Monday, the self-proclaimed African Giant turned to social media to showcase the artwork for the music project.

The 17-track album contains 15 tracks as well as two music videos for his singles ‘Sittin’ On Top Of The World’ and ‘Big 7’.

Guest appearances on the album include Nigerian street-hop star Seyi Vibez on “Giza” and American platinum-selling rapper J Cole on “Thanks.”

The album also features a top-tier collaboration between the Afrobeats superstar and British Nigerian rapper Dave.

Burna’s seventh studio album will be released on August 25th.

The highly anticipated record follows his Grammy-nominated sixth album, ‘Love, Damini,’ which was published in 2022.

You cannot copy content of this page