"News, Showbiz, Trending: Your Daily Dose of Buzz."

Serwaa Amihere Adjudged TV Morning Show Host of The Year

Co-host of Morning, ‘GH Today’, and GHOne News anchor, Serwaa Amihere has been adjudged winner of 2021 Radio and Television Personality award (RTP)’s TV Morning Show Host of the year.

The much anticipated award show came off on 6th November 2021.

Eight other renowned media personalities known both in the twi and English stations which include TV3’s Berla Mundi, Lantam Papanko, UTV’s Yaa Konamah, Johnnie Hughes of TV3, Roselyn Feli of TV Africa, Randy Abbey-Metro TV, Babiee Dapaah-Max TV, and Kwame Owusu Danso-Pan African TV.

Serwaa also won the Television Female Newscaster of the Year Award at 2018, 2019 and 2020 Radio and Television Personality Awards. In 2019 Serwaa won as the producer of the year at the Golden Movie Awards.

Meanwhile Abeiku Aggrey Santana won the most envious award as he was adjudged the RTP Personality of the Year.

You cannot copy content of this page